Save & Exit From Your Story

Save Your Work

  1. Wochit will automatically save your work with our auto save feature.

 Exit From Your Story

  1. To exit your story and return to the Home screen at any point click on the Wochit Icon in the top left corner of the screen
  2. You can return to your work at any time by accessing it from the Drafts tab on the Home screen

Video creation isn’t available through mobile

See you on the big screen