Removing Edits Made to Media on your Timeline

Whether it’s a text overlay, effect, crop or zoom, we make it easy to remove edits from your assets with a click of a button.

To delete a customization made to an asset: 

  1. Open the asset on your Timeline using the Pencil icon in the toolbar
  2. On the left hand side of the asset preview you should see a list of all customizations made to the asset.
  3. To delete an edit, hover over it on the list with your mouse
  4. You’ll notice the edit pencil and trashcan icon appear, click on the trashcan to remove the customization from the media
  5. Click Done to return to the Timeline

Video creation isn’t available through mobile

See you on the big screen